On 26 October 2026 there is no public Size? discount code that works on every order at size.co.uk. The two official codes, APP10 (10% off full price) and SZAPP (free standard UK delivery), work only in the size? app. Students and emergency services workers get 10% off full price and sale items, standard delivery costs £4.50 and is free on UK orders over £80, and returns are free within 28 days. Through Soleback you get 2.5% cashback at Size? on full price orders, 1% on sale items and 1% when you use a voucher code, but nothing on purchases made in the app.
This guide explains what you should know before searching for a Size discount code: which discounts really exist, what voucher sites show, what delivery, returns and draws cost, and when a code beats cashback (and when it does not). We read the official pages on size.co.uk, the Soleback store page and the third party sources on 26 October 2026.
Key points
- Public Size? discount code for everyone: none on the website today. APP10 and SZAPP exist, but only in the size? app
- APP10: 10% off full price items in the app, no end date in the terms, cannot be combined with other offers
- SZAPP: free standard UK delivery on any app order, also not combinable
- Size? student discount: officially 10% off full price and sale through UNiDAYS or Student Beans. Soleback, Savoo and VoucherCodes also show 20%
- Emergency services and military: 10% off full price and sale, but the terms still say "valid until 02.02.2026"
- Email and push codes: 10%, 15% or 20% on full price products, sent individually
- Sale: "Up to 50% off*" in the terms, but some items are reduced by 57%
- Delivery: £4.50 standard, free over £80; Express 2 Day £4.99; Next Day £5.99; Premium Next Day £6.99
- Size? returns: 28 days, free through the portal or in any of the 16 UK stores; draw orders only 14 days
- Launches: app draws for UK residents aged 18 or over with a card hold of £165 or more; website draws through EQL with a £0 hold
- Cashback with Soleback: 2.5% on full price, 1% on sale, 1% with a voucher code, nothing in the app
Is there a Size? discount code that works today?
Not one that you can copy and use on the website. Size? publishes a list of its official promotions on a single page, and on 26 October 2026 it contained seven entries: student discount, emergency services, sale, email codes, push notification codes, free standard delivery on the app and 10% off the app. None of them is an open code for website orders.
What that means in practice:
- Codes you can type yourself: APP10 and SZAPP, both "Only valid on the size? App" or "only available via the size? App"
- Codes you have to earn: student and emergency services codes come from partner platforms, email and push codes are unique to you
- Discounts without a code: the sale, where the price is "automatically applied to the product"
- Combining: every set of terms rules it out; the app codes and the sale say the offer "cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or discount"
So a size? discount code on the website is always tied to who you are (student, key worker, newsletter subscriber), never a public code. That matters for cashback, which we explain further down.
APP10 and SZAPP: the two official codes, both app only
The header of size.co.uk shows "10% off* App! Code: APP10 *T&Cs Apply". The terms say:
- APP10: "Receive 10% off full priced items the size?app when you use the code APP10"
- Start: "Offer is active from 26.02 @ 09.00am", with no end date and no year
- Where: "Only valid on the size? App subject to stock availability"
- Exclusions: full price items only, plus a separate list of excluded products
The second app code is for delivery:
- SZAPP: "Receive Free Standard UK Delivery on any order when you use code 'SZAPP' on the size? App"
- Combining: "Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or discount"
Because neither code can be combined with another offer, you choose one of them per order. Standard delivery is free over £80 anyway, so SZAPP only helps on smaller orders, where it saves you £4.50. On a £60 full price order APP10 saves £6, so it is the better of the two (our calculation).
The catch: Soleback does not pay cashback on purchases made in a store's own app. If you use APP10, you give up the 2.5% cashback. With a 10% code against 2.5% cashback, the app usually wins for full price items, unless you are a student. The worked examples further down show the numbers.
Size? student discount: 10% officially, 20% on other pages
The Size? student discount is the most contradictory offer we found. The official terms on size.co.uk say:
- Discount: "10% off* Full Price + Sale via the size? website, app and mobile"
- How: "by UniDays or Student Beans"
- Not valid: "on the size?launches app"
- Minimum spend: "There is no minimum or maximum spend threshold"
- Changes: the percentage may be increased or decreased during promotions, and this "will be communicated on the size.co.uk website and App if the discount is anything other than 10% off"
Other sources give a different number:
- Soleback: the Size? GB page shows one voucher, "Extra 20% off on full price items for students!", with "No expiration date"
- Savoo: a "Full Price Items: 20% off size? Student Discount" offer, but its own FAQ says "10% student discount"
- VoucherCodes: says "student discount of 10%" in one place and "20% off full-priced orders, and 10% off sale items" in another
On 26 October 2026 the banners on size.co.uk showed APP10, free delivery over £80 and Klarna, not a 20% student offer. Plan with 10%. If you see 20% at checkout during a promotion, that is a bonus. A practical advantage of the official 10%: it also applies to sale items, which APP10 and the email codes do not.
Emergency services and military discount
Size? has a landing page that promises all emergency service and defence workers "10% Off*". You sign up or log in through one of three schemes:
- Blue Light Card
- Defence Discount Service
- Health Service Discount
The terms describe "10% off* Full Price + Sale via the size? website, app and mobile", not valid on the launches app, with no minimum spend. Two details do not fit:
- Expiry: the terms say "The offer is valid until 02.02.2026", a date that passed more than eight months before we read the page, while the landing page still promotes the discount
- Schemes: the terms mention only Blue Light Card and Defence Discount Service; the landing page adds Health Service Discount
Savoo shows "20% off Emergency Services Discount at size?", which does not match any official page. VoucherCodes says NHS staff can get 10% through Health Service Discounts and Blue Light Card. If the code is rejected at checkout, the outdated terms are the most likely reason to raise with customer service.
Email, push notification and newsletter codes
Size? sends personal codes by email and in the app. The email terms say:
- Amount: unique codes worth 10%, 15% or 20% off full price products on the size? website, app and mobile site
- Draws: "The Offer cannot be used on draws"
- Spend: "No minimum or maximum spend thresholds apply"
- Combining: not possible with any other promotion or discount
Push notification and in app message codes have the same percentages, but "can only be used via the size? app".
How much the newsletter sign up gives is not stated on any official page we read. VoucherCodes and Savoo both say 10% off your first order. The official terms only confirm that email codes come in three sizes. Treat 10% as likely but not confirmed.
Size discount codes on voucher sites: what is behind them
We checked the main UK voucher sites on 26 October 2026:
- VoucherCodes: no code we could see in the text, but a long FAQ. It says free standard delivery over £80, 10% for the email sign up, 10% for students in one place and 20% in another. It also says "On average, our users spend £75 and save around £12 with a size? voucher code" and that the code exclusion list "usually contains around 280+ products"
- Savoo: "10% off orders at size?", last verified 13 October 2026 and "Used 81 Times", plus "Up to 57% off Women's Adidas", 20% for students and 20% for emergency services
- HotUKDeals: no Size? voucher page (the address returns an error). The search shows individual deals, usually priced "+£4.50" for delivery, and an undated post "App Exclusive - 20% off full price" with a code APP20 that does not appear on any official page
Three conclusions:
- There is no public website code. Savoo's "10% off orders" matches no official offer except the app code or a personal email code
- The 20% figures are not official. The current official student and emergency rates are 10%, and the only 20% we found officially is the top tier of personal email and push codes
- A code from a voucher site can cost you cashback. Soleback does not pay for orders that use discount codes not listed on Soleback
Why a Size? discount code gets rejected
If a code does not work, the reason is usually one of these:
- It is an app code: APP10, SZAPP and push codes do not work on the website
- The item is reduced: APP10 and email codes apply to full price products only
- The product is excluded: the APP10, email and push code terms link to a list of excluded products (the email and push terms call it "code-exclusions")
- You already have another offer: nothing can be combined
- It is a draw: discount codes "cannot be applied to any purchase made as a result of a successful Draw entry"
- Gift card: the sale offer "is not valid on gift cards"
One more rule from the FAQ: "if you didn't enter the code during checkout we cannot apply it after the order has been placed". Check the total before you pay.
Size? sale: "up to 50%" and deeper
The biggest discounts at Size? do not need a code. On 26 October 2026 the sale page showed "2107 products". The sale terms say "Up to 50% off* on selected products", shown "as a was / now price".
Some prices from the UK sale:
- Home Grown Cruiser Jacket: £80.00 instead of £150.00
- adidas Originals Montreal 76, size? exclusive: £55.00 instead of £110.00
- Converse One Star, size? exclusive, women's: £50.00 instead of £100.00
- New Balance 1906D Protection Pack: £70.00 instead of £140.00
- adidas Originals Adilette Slides, women's: £15.00 instead of £35.00
The last item is 57% off, more than the "up to 50%" in the terms (our calculation). Savoo also lists "Up to 57% off Women's Adidas at size?".
Keep in mind:
- Codes on sale items: APP10 and email codes do not apply; the student and emergency services discounts do, according to their own terms
- Cashback: Soleback pays 1% on sale items instead of 2.5%
- Delivery: many sale items cost less than £80, so you pay £4.50 unless you add something
Black Friday at Size?
Size? has not published anything about Black Friday 2026 on the pages we read. For 2025 we found no confirmed percentage either: the Captain Creps Black Friday guide lists Size? only as "Promo Ended" with "Code: N/A".
VoucherCodes says that the best discounts come during major retail events such as Black Friday and Boxing Day, "with between 20-45% off footwear", and that December is the top saving month for its users. That is the voucher site's own data, not an official Size? statement. With a sale of more than 2,100 products already running in October, the Black Friday prices may be a continuation of the sale rather than a new code (our assessment).
Launches app draws: £165 holds and size?access entries
The most wanted trainers are released through draws in the size?launches app. The terms we read on 26 October 2026 covered four draws:
- Air Jordan 1 High OG 'Royal': £165.00
- Air Jordan 4 Retro 'Light Army': £190.00
- Air Jordan 9 OG 'Space Jam': £190.00
- Air Jordan 4 'London': £210.00
The rules:
- Who: "individuals who are resident in the UK, aged 18 or over with a registered size? account on the App"
- Entries: "One entry per person is allowed", and "Only one winning entry per household, per draw"
- Card hold: with a card, a hold is placed for the price of the trainers "plus the applicable delivery fees"; with Klarna Pay in 3, the hold covers only the first instalment
- No hold: with Klarna Pay in 30 Days, "neither Klarna nor size? will place a pre-authorisation hold on your payment card"
- Payment: taken only if you win
size?access improves your chances. Members get three entries per draw, and size?access+ members get five. You get size?access+ for one week around your birthday and your membership anniversary, and you can earn single boosts with stickers and achievement tokens. Membership is free and open only to UK residents aged 18 or over.
Two things to know: the student and emergency services discounts are not valid on the launches app, and an app purchase does not earn Soleback cashback.
Website draws through EQL
Some launches run as draws on size.co.uk, using the external platform EQL. The website draw terms say:
- Card check: "a payment authorisation/verification check will be carried out using the payment details provided (which may appear as a £0 hold)"
- Entries: "Only one entry per customer is permitted for each Draw"
- Codes: "Discount codes, promotional codes or other vouchers cannot be applied"
- Result: winners are usually picked within one hour of the draw closing and notified by email
- Cancelling: you can withdraw your entry until the draw closes, but not once the order has been processed
- Better odds: EQL adds an "EQLizer Score" after each unsuccessful entry, which you cannot see
The terms also say that items bought through a website draw are subject to the standard returns policy. Whether a website draw order earns Soleback cashback is not confirmed, because the entry runs through EQL's plugin rather than a normal checkout.
Size? delivery costs: free over £80
The UK delivery page lists:
- Standard Delivery: £4.50, "FREE on UK orders over £80", "Delivered within 3 working days excluding bank holidays"
- Express 2 Day Delivery: £4.99, "Order by midnight to get it delivered within 2 days"
- Next Day Delivery: £5.99, "Order by 8pm to get it delivered tomorrow"
- Premium Next Day Delivery: £6.99, delivered by DPD, "a PIN will be required upon delivery"
- BFPO: £4.50, only for British Forces PO boxes
- International Standard: from £5.00, 7 to 21 working days, with DPD, Skynet and Pro Carrier
The free threshold applies to standard delivery. Whether the £80 is counted before or after a discount code is not stated, so check the basket after entering the code. The carrier for UK standard delivery is not named on the delivery page; two of the Trustpilot reviews we read mention Royal Mail.
For orders to the EU, Size? says taxes and duties are settled on your behalf if the order is under one hundred and fifty euros; above that, you may pay import charges.
Next Day, Premium Next Day or Express 2 Day
A counter-intuitive detail: Express 2 Day costs £4.99, only 49p more than standard, and you can order until midnight. Next Day costs £5.99 and Premium Next Day £6.99.
What else you should know:
- Excluded postcodes: Next Day and Premium Next Day are not available in a long list of areas, including AB, BT, GY, HS, IM, IV, JE, KW, PH, TR21-25 and ZE
- Express exclusions: the Scottish Highlands and Islands, BT and IM postcodes, Jersey and Guernsey are excluded from the two day promise
- Delivery days: Monday to Sunday, excluding bank holidays
- Tracking: the FAQ promises a despatch email with a tracking link and tracking in your order history, but only in its international delivery section; UK tracking is not described separately
- Address changes: "once the order has been placed we can't change it before despatch". Call 0161 393 7063 as soon as possible and they "may" be able to help
- Split orders: if you buy more than one item, the order may arrive in separate parcels
- Missing item: if part of the order cannot be sent, you get an email and a refund; if you hear nothing after 5 working days, contact customer service
- Non-delivery: the terms ask you to report it "within 30 days of the failed delivery"
- Safe place: the carrier may leave the parcel with a neighbour or in a safe place
Paid fast delivery is the most common complaint on Trustpilot. On 10 October 2026 a customer wrote: "I paid for next day delivery and paid more money and it didnt arrive the next day."
Click and collect and the 16 UK stores
An official click and collect service for UK online orders is not described on any Size? page we read. There are signs that it exists in some form:
- Trustpilot, 13 October 2026: "a bit of a letdown there's no click & collect from pickup points unless you've got a Size shop in your area"
- Trustpilot, 7 October 2026: a customer "Ordered some trainers for store delivery and pick up"
- HotUKDeals: several deal posts mention "free click & collect"
No source we found offers lockers or pickup points, and the reviewer from 13 October says there are none.
The UK store locator lists 16 stores: Belfast, Birmingham, Brighton, Bristol, Cambridge, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Leeds, Liverpool, London (32-34 Carnaby Street), Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, Plymouth, Sheffield and Southampton. The stores matter mostly for returns: you can bring back any online order free of charge.
Paying at Size?: cards, Klarna, Clearpay and PayPal Pay in 3
The terms of sale list "VISA, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal, American Express, Maestro, and ShopPay". For paying later there are three options:
- Klarna Pay in 30: 30 days to pay; a £5 late fee if the order is over £20, at most two late fees per order
- Klarna Pay in 3: three interest free instalments, at purchase, after 30 days and after 60 days; also available in all UK stores through the Klarna app
- Clearpay: four instalments every two weeks; late fees of £6 plus another £6, capped at 25% of the order or £24
- PayPal Pay in 3: listed in the terms of sale
For Klarna and Clearpay you need to be 18 or over with a UK residential address. Klarna has one advantage at Size?: in app draws, Pay in 30 Days avoids the card hold.
Gift cards: according to the FAQ, "our gift cards are only valid for redemption in stores". You cannot use a size? gift card online. Soleback also excludes orders paid partly with gift cards from cashback.
Size? returns: 28 days, free by portal or in store
The Size? returns policy for website and app orders in the UK:
- Deadline: "within 28 days from when you receive your order"
- Online: "Free Option Available", registered in the portal with "no need for a printer!"
- In store: "Return to store for FREE" at any size? UK store within 28 days, with packaging, tags and proof of purchase
- Condition: unused, in original packaging, with all tags and labels
- Exclusions: "Underwear is non-refundable for hygiene reasons", swimwear only with the hygiene seal intact, "Pierced jewellery is non-refundable"
- Store purchases: can only be returned in a store, not by post
- International returns: not free; you send the parcel yourself to Rochdale and pay the postage
Refund times, according to the FAQ:
- Portal return: the carrier should bring the parcel back "within 10 days", processing takes up to 14 days, and the refund should reach you "within 5 working days"
- Store return: "please allow 3-5 days for this to show in your account"
By post, that adds up to about a month in the worst case: 10 days plus 14 days plus 5 working days (our calculation from the official maximums). The store is clearly faster.
Delivery costs: the FAQ says "shipping charges are non-refundable". The terms of sale add that if you cancel the whole order under your 14 day legal right, standard delivery is refunded, but extra for express is not.
Exchanges: "exchanges can only be processed in store (subject to availability) and not through our online returns process". For a different size online, you return the item and order again.
Draw orders and the two returns portals
Two details make Size? returns more confusing than they need to be.
Draw orders have a shorter deadline. The Draw Returns page, which the Returns Hub labels "Launches App Returns", gives you "14 days from when you receive your order", half the normal 28 days.
There are two portals. After a website update, the portal depends on when you ordered:
- Web and app returns page: "Orders placed before 20th October" and "Orders placed on or after 20th October"
- Draw returns page, buttons: the same 20th October split, but the newer button links to "sizestaging.co.uk", which looks like a test domain
- Draw returns page, FAQ: "Orders placed before the 6th October" and "on or after the 6th October"
The page itself says your eligibility does not depend on the portal. If one portal does not accept your order number, try the other, or take the parcel to a store. On 6 October 2026 a Trustpilot reviewer wrote that "the website would not accept my order number", and the return deadline passed while the case was open.
Cashback at Size? with Soleback: 2.5%
On top of the shop's own discounts you can get part of the price back with Soleback. The rates on the Size? page at Soleback, read on 26 October 2026:
- Default rate (full price): 2.5%
- Sale items: 1%
- Orders with a voucher code: 1%
Conditions:
- Tracking: 1 to 48 hours after the purchase
- Confirmation: 60 to 90 days, while the shop's return period runs
- Minimum withdrawal: five euros
- Missing cashback claims: up to 28 days
No cashback in these cases:
- Purchases in the store's own app instead of the browser session where you activated cashback. This includes APP10, SZAPP and the launches app
- Orders with discount codes not listed on Soleback
- Visiting a price comparison or another cashback site after activating, which overwrites the tracking
- Ad blockers or tracking protection that block the redirect
- Cancelled, returned or unpaid orders, and orders paid partly with gift cards
The voucher commission rate of 1% means that a listed code does not void cashback, but it lowers the rate from 2.5% to 1% (our reading of the Soleback card). The Soleback browser extension reminds you to activate cashback before you buy. New accounts can also earn the Soleback welcome bonus: up to fifteen euros in three stages (three euros once you have five euros of tracked cashback, four more at fifteen euros, eight more at forty-five euros). Only cashback tracked within 45 days of creating the account counts, so it is not a bonus on your first purchase.
Discount code or cashback: worked examples
At 2.5%, cashback at Size? is small compared with a 10% code. The examples below are our calculation, based on the official prices and Soleback's rates. We assume cashback is paid on the product price, not on delivery.
Full price trainers for £120, delivery to the UK:
- Website, cashback only: you pay £120, delivery is free, cashback 2.5% is £3.00. Net cost £117.00
- App with APP10: you pay £108, delivery is free, no cashback. Net cost £108.00
- Website with the student code: you pay £108, cashback at the 1% voucher rate is £1.08 (we assume the student offer counts as listed, because Soleback shows a student voucher). Net cost £106.92
- Website with a 20% email code: you pay £96. If the code counts as listed, you get £0.96; if not, nothing. Net cost £95.04 to £96.00
Full price item for £60:
- Website, cashback only: £60 plus £4.50 delivery, cashback £1.50. Net cost £63.00
- App with APP10: £54 plus £4.50 delivery. Net cost £58.50
- App with SZAPP: £60, free delivery. Net cost £60.00
- Website with the student code: £54 plus £4.50, cashback £0.54. Net cost £57.96
Sale item for £55 (adidas Montreal 76):
- Website, cashback only: £55 plus £4.50, cashback 1% is £0.55. Net cost £58.95
- App with SZAPP: £55, free delivery. Net cost £55.00
- Website with the student code: £49.50 plus £4.50, cashback about £0.50. Net cost about £53.50
What follows from this:
- Students do best on the website: 10% off plus a little cashback beats the app
- Everyone else buying at full price saves more with APP10 in the app than with 2.5% cashback, as long as nothing better comes by email
- Cashback alone makes the most sense when you cannot use a code at all: on full price orders over £80 where you do not want the app, or alongside items excluded from codes
What customers say on Trustpilot
Size? has a TrustScore of 4.2 ("Great") from 37,428 reviews on Trustpilot UK, read on 26 October 2026. About 30% of reviews are one star.
The negative reviews from July to October 2026 return to the same topics:
- Lost or misdelivered parcels: "Parcel delivered by Royal Mail to wrong address, no info of where. Contacted size and was told as there was photographic evidence nothing they would do", 16 October 2026
- Paid next day delivery that arrived late, as quoted above
- Damaged packaging: "Trainer were delivered single boxed which was damaged", 17 October 2026
- Slow refunds: "waited over 2 weeks so far for a refund", 29 September 2026
- Returns portal problems, including order numbers that were not accepted
Positive reviews mostly praise quick delivery and helpful store staff. Size? replies to most of the one star reviews we read, usually saying it has emailed the customer or pointing them to its contact form.
Where the sources contradict each other
- Student discount: 10% on full price and sale in the official terms; 20% on the Soleback GB page; 20% and 10% on Savoo; "20% off full-priced orders, and 10% off sale items" and 10% on VoucherCodes
- Emergency services discount: still promoted on the landing page, but the terms say "valid until 02.02.2026"; Savoo shows 20%, the official rate is 10%
- Emergency services schemes: three on the landing page, two in the terms
- Combining on sale items: the sale terms say the offer "cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or discount", while the student and emergency terms say "Full Price + Sale"
- Sale depth: "Up to 50%" in the terms, 57% on adidas Adilette Slides
- Returns portal date: 20th October on the buttons, 6th October in the FAQ of the draw returns page, and one button links to sizestaging.co.uk
- Draw returns: 14 days on the Draw Returns page, while the website draw terms point to the standard returns policy with 28 days
- Returns on Savoo: free "within 14 days of purchase", "free exchange" within 28 days and Asda ToYou drop off; the official pages say 28 days, no online exchanges, and do not mention Asda
- Express delivery on Savoo: "£1 Express Delivery on orders over £100"; the official delivery page shows Express 2 Day at £4.99 with no threshold
- App codes: APP10 is 10% officially; a HotUKDeals post mentions an "APP20" code at 20% that we could not confirm
- Company number: 01888425 in the terms of sale, 448434 on the email and push code terms
- Soleback page: the key facts say "Discount codes 3", but only one code is listed, and the page shows "Last updated 04/16/2026" under an October 2026 title
How reliable the sources are
- High: delivery prices, returns rules, APP10, SZAPP, draw terms and payment methods, all from size.co.uk pages read on 26 October 2026
- High: cashback rates and conditions from the Size? page at Soleback
- Medium: the official student and emergency terms, because the emergency terms show an expiry date in the past and the terms allow the student rate to change during promotions
- Medium: the returns portal instructions, because the dates and links on the draw returns page do not agree; the terms of sale even end with an internal editing note about refund times
- Medium: Trustpilot reviews, which describe individual experiences
- Low: percentages and codes from VoucherCodes, Savoo and HotUKDeals, which contradict the official pages and sometimes themselves
- Own conclusion: the worked examples comparing codes and cashback, the one month worst case refund time and the reading of the 1% voucher rate
What to do depending on your situation
- You are a student: verify through UNiDAYS or Student Beans and buy on the website with Soleback cashback activated; 10% off plus 1% back beats the app
- You buy at full price and are not a student: compare APP10 in the app (10%, no cashback) with any email code you have; cashback at 2.5% is the smaller saving
- Your order is under £80: in the app, compare SZAPP (saves £4.50) with APP10; on the website, a second item may be cheaper than paying delivery
- You want a sale item: no code needed; cashback drops to 1%, and the student or key worker discount should still apply according to its own terms, although the sale terms rule out combining
- You work for the emergency services or the NHS: register with Blue Light Card, Defence Discount Service or Health Service Discount; if the code fails, mention the outdated terms to customer service
- You need the trainers tomorrow: check your postcode first; Express 2 Day at £4.99 is the cheaper fast option if two days are enough
- You want a launch: enter in the app with size?access for extra entries, use Klarna Pay in 30 if you do not want a £165 or larger hold, and remember that draw orders have only 14 days for returns
- You want to return something quickly: take it to one of the 16 UK stores instead of posting it
- You have a size? gift card: use it in a store, it does not work online
Before you order, activate cashback on the Size? page at Soleback, go to size.co.uk in the same session, and compare other current offers in Soleback promotions and in our sneaker cashback comparison.