Soleback
Foot Locker discount code 2026: FLX, delivery, returns and cashback
Shopping Tips

Foot Locker discount code 2026: FLX, delivery, returns and cashback

No public Foot Locker discount code works on every UK order. Here is what FLX, the 10% student, youth and Blue Light discounts and Soleback cashback are really worth.

O

Olivia

Oct 28, 202622 min read

On 27 October 2026 there is no public Foot Locker discount code that works on every order at Foot Locker UK. What is confirmed: 10% off for students (UNiDAYS or Student Beans), for 15 to 25 year olds (Go-Certify) and for Blue Light Card holders, and the free FLX membership, which removes the £3.99 delivery charge and the £2.99 return fee. An automatic "spend more, save more" offer of 15% from £100, 20% from £200 and 30% from £300 appears on an undated notice, so we cannot confirm that it is running. Through Soleback you also get up to 3% cashback at Foot Locker UK, with 1% on sale items from adidas, Nike, New Balance, UGG and Jordan.

This guide covers what you need to know before you search for a Foot Locker discount code: which discounts actually exist, what voucher sites show, what delivery and returns cost in the UK, how Foot Locker FLX changes the maths and how to combine a discount with cashback without losing either. We read the Foot Locker UK pages, the UK help centre and the other sources on 27 October 2026.

Key points

  • Public Foot Locker discount code for everyone: none on 27 October 2026. Voucher sites list offers, not working code strings
  • Foot Locker student discount: 10% after verifying with UNiDAYS or Student Beans
  • Youth and Blue Light Card: 10% each, after verification
  • Spend more, save more: 15% off from £100, 20% from £200, 30% from £300, applied automatically in the basket, but the notice has no date, so it is not confirmed as active
  • Foot Locker FLX: free to join, free standard delivery on every order, free online returns if you are logged in at checkout
  • Standard delivery without FLX: £3.99 under £99, free from £99
  • Express delivery: £5.99, or £4.50 for FLX members
  • Returns: 28 days. Non-FLX members pay £2.99 for postal returns, returns in store are free
  • Christmas returns: 100 days for orders from 1 November to 15 December, but the notice names no year, so it is not confirmed for 2026
  • Payment: Clearpay online and in store, Klarna in store only
  • No delivery to Gibraltar, the Channel Islands, the Isle of Man, the Isle of Wight or the Shetland Islands
  • Cashback with Soleback: up to 3%, 1% on adidas, Nike, New Balance, UGG and Jordan sales

Is there a Foot Locker discount code that works on 27 October 2026?

No public code that you can paste into the basket for any order. Foot Locker UK publishes its discounts on an offers page, and every one of them needs verification, a minimum spend or a second item:

  • Students: "Get 10% off when you verify your student status on UNiDAYS or Student Beans"
  • 15 to 25 year olds: via Go-Certify, "get 10% off after verification"
  • Blue Light Card: "we offer 10% off to all Blue Light Card Holders"
  • Combo deals: "Combo Deals: 2nd item 50% off"
  • Spend more, save more: 15%, 20% or 30% depending on the basket, applied automatically (undated notice, not confirmed as active)

The help centre adds one rule that matters for every code: "Only one promo code can be applied per order". So you cannot stack a student code with a Blue Light code.

The most useful number is not a code at all. Joining FLX is free, and it removes the £3.99 delivery charge on orders under £99 and the £2.99 fee on postal returns. On a pair of trainers under £99, FLX saves you £3.99 if you keep them and the £2.99 fee if you send them back by post (our reading of the two official amounts).

Who you buy from: Foot Locker UK and Freedom Sportsline Ltd

The UK store sells in English and in pounds. The seller named in the terms and conditions is "Freedom Sportsline Ltd.", 4 More London, Riverside, London SE1 2AU, company number 1779106. The terms were last modified on 1 July 2026 and are "governed by the laws of England and Wales".

Some stock ships from a UK warehouse: "Express Delivery is available for selected items shipped from our UK warehouse." Where the other items ship from is not stated, so we cannot confirm it.

Foot Locker also has physical stores across the UK. The store locator does not give a national total; when we added up its area counts we got 49 stores, including 11 in London, 2 each in Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester and Thurrock, and 1 in Belfast. That total is our own sum, not an official figure.

Foot Locker FLX: what the free membership gives you

FLX is Foot Locker's loyalty programme, and in the UK it changes delivery and returns more than any code does. The registration page simply says "Sign in or join for free". The benefits listed in the UK help centre:

  • "Free shipping with no minimum spend"
  • "Free online returns on eligible orders"
  • "Exclusive member-only offers and discounts"
  • "Points to redeem for FLX Cash, raffles and more"
  • "A special birthday gift"

In pounds, that means:

  • Standard delivery: free on every order instead of £3.99 under £99
  • Express delivery: £4.50 instead of £5.99
  • Postal returns: free instead of £2.99, but only "for FLX members who were logged in at checkout"

The last condition is easy to miss. If you joined FLX but checked out as a guest, the help centre wording suggests the free return does not apply to that order. Log in before you pay.

A welcome discount for new FLX members is often mentioned online. We did not find one: the register page shows no percentage, so a 10% first-purchase discount is not confirmed.

FLX points, FLX Cash and the birthday gift

FLX points work the same way in the UK as in the French and Italian Foot Locker stores, only the currency changes. For the UK:

  • Earning: 100 points per £1, up to 50,000 points per calendar month from purchases, plus up to 1,500 points a month from engagement activities
  • Redeeming: 25,000 points for £5, 50,000 for £10, 100,000 for £20, up to "200,000 points (£40 FLX Cash) per calendar month"
  • Expiry of FLX Cash: 70 days after it is added
  • Expiry of birthday, Level-Up and bonus-day gifts: 30 days
  • Expiry of points: points earned on or after 8 June 2026 expire 12 months after they are earned
  • Restrictions: FLX Cash cannot be used on shipping or gift cards, and only one FLX Cash reward is allowed per purchase, plus at most one other offer

Tiers and birthday gift:

  • Tier X1: spend from £0 to £299 in the membership year, birthday gift "Tier X1: £5 FLX Cash"
  • Tier X2: spend £300 or more, birthday gift "Tier X2: £10 FLX Cash"
  • Membership year: 1 February to 31 January

Our calculation of what the points are worth: at 100 points per £1, you need to spend £250 to collect 25,000 points, which you swap for £5 of FLX Cash. That is a return of 2% on what you spend, as long as you redeem the points and use the FLX Cash within 70 days. It is not paid out as money, only as credit for your next Foot Locker order.

Foot Locker student discount: 10% with UNiDAYS or Student Beans

The Foot Locker student discount in the UK is 10%. The sources disagree slightly on who provides it:

  • Offers page: 10% after verification "on UNiDAYS or Student Beans"
  • Help centre: "In partnership with Unidays, we offer a student discount for verified students"
  • UNiDAYS UK page: "10% Discount" online and "10% Off In-Store"
  • Student Beans UK page: we could not load it, so the Student Beans route is confirmed only by the Foot Locker offers page

The UNiDAYS FAQ sets limits: the code is for "one transaction with a maximum value of £500, and is limited to five items per code."

How it works: verify your student status on UNiDAYS, get the code and enter it at checkout. UNiDAYS also lists 10% in store. Because only one promo code is allowed per order, you cannot add a Blue Light or youth code on top.

Some voucher sites advertise a 20% student discount. HotUKDeals headlines it as "Claim 20% off student discount", but its own description and every official page say 10%. Treat 20% as wrong.

The student code is not listed on Soleback, and the Soleback card warns that codes not listed there can void cashback. For a student the code is still usually worth more than the cashback; see our calculation further down.

Youth discount and Blue Light Card: 10% each

Two more groups get 10% at Foot Locker UK:

  • 15 to 25 year olds: verification runs through Go-Certify, after which you "get 10% off after verification"
  • Blue Light Card holders: "we offer 10% off to all Blue Light Card Holders", and the help centre adds that the Blue Light Card discount code can be used for online purchases at Foot Locker UK

The home page links to a "STUDENT, YOUTH & KEY WORKER DISCOUNT" section, but the offers page itself mentions only the Blue Light Card. We found no separate NHS or key worker discount outside Blue Light, so if you work for the NHS, check whether you can get a Blue Light Card.

Each of these discounts is a code, and the one-code rule applies. If you are a 20-year-old student with a Blue Light Card, you still get 10% once, not 30%.

Spend more, save more and combo deals

The biggest percentages at Foot Locker UK come without a code. The "spend more, save more" notice on the UK site says:

  • "SPEND £100 GET 15% OFF"
  • "SPEND £200 GET 20% OFF"
  • "SPEND £300 GET 30% OFF"
  • Conditions: "Auto-applied in cart / Online & in store / Exclusions apply"

Two caveats. First, the notice has no date, so we cannot confirm that it is running on the day you order; check the basket total before you pay. Second, "Exclusions apply" is not explained on the notice itself.

The tiers also produce a counter-intuitive result. Our calculation for an FLX member (free delivery), assuming the offer is live and your items are not excluded:

  • Basket of £95: no tier, you pay £95
  • Basket of £100: 15% off, you pay £85
  • Basket of £299: 20% off, you pay £239.20
  • Basket of £300: 30% off, you pay £210

Adding a pair of socks can therefore make the whole order cheaper. Keep in mind that socks are on the list of hygiene items that cannot be returned.

Foot Locker UK also lists "Combo Deals: 2nd item 50% off" on its offers page, without saying which items qualify. The UK site notice where other Foot Locker countries describe a Click & Collect offer is an old Mother's Day text that only says "Don't forget FLX members only pay £4.50 for express shipping." We found no current Click & Collect discount for the UK.

Foot Locker discount codes on voucher sites

HotUKDeals is the main UK voucher site with a Foot Locker page. On 27 October 2026 it showed no code strings at all, only offers:

  • Up to 50% off sale, ending in 12 days
  • "Join the FLX rewards scheme and get up to £20 off"
  • "Claim 20% off student discount", while the text below says 10% via UNiDAYS
  • 10% Blue Light and 10% youth discount
  • "free delivery on orders over £99 for non-members"
  • Free delivery with FLX
  • Expired: "up to 50% off plus an extra 5% off for FLX members"

What this tells you:

  • No public code to copy: the listings describe the offers that Foot Locker already publishes
  • The "up to £20 off" for FLX: matches, in our reading, the points table (100,000 points for £20), not a welcome code
  • The extra 5% for FLX members: appeared in the past but is marked as expired. We could not confirm when it ran

All voucher site listings are unverified. A code you find elsewhere and that is not listed on Soleback can also cost you the cashback.

How to use a Foot Locker discount code and why it gets rejected

Codes are entered at checkout. If the total does not drop, the usual reasons are:

  • Another code is already applied: only one promo code per order
  • Excluded item: on the sale page only 1,590 of 1,658 products are marked "Eligible for Promo Codes (1590)", so some items take no code at all
  • UNiDAYS limits: one transaction, maximum value £500, up to five items
  • Expired code: voucher site listings are unverified, and the extra 5% for FLX members is marked as expired

Foot Locker sale: prices cut without a code

The UK sale page listed 1,658 products on 27 October 2026. Some examples:

  • New Balance 740 Women: £95.00 instead of £109.99
  • adidas Handball Spezial Men: £70.00 instead of £89.99
  • New Balance 1906R Men: £80.00 instead of £149.99
  • Nike Zoom Vomero Plus Men: £130.00 instead of £164.99
  • adidas Samba Jane Women: £55.00 instead of £79.99
  • Asics GEL-VENTURE 6 GS: £45.00 instead of £74.99

These cuts range from about 14% to 47% (our calculation). The New Balance 1906R is the deepest among our examples, at almost half price.

Two things change on sale items. Most of them still accept a code (the sale page filter shows 1,590 eligible products), so a student can add 10% on top. And the Soleback cashback falls to 1% on sales of adidas, Nike, New Balance, UGG and Jordan. On our reading of the card, sale items from other brands, such as Asics, stay at the default 3%.

Black Friday and FLX Early Access

Foot Locker UK already has a Black Friday page. On 27 October 2026 it showed 1,656 products, practically the same as the sale page, with no dates, no year and no specific terms. In other words, it currently shows the regular sale.

There is also an FLX page headed Black Friday Early Access. It listed 7,418 items, which looks like the whole catalogue rather than a selection, and it names no dates and no extra percentage. We read it as a fallback listing rather than a real early-access selection.

What we could not confirm:

  • Black Friday 2026 dates or discounts: none published
  • Black Friday 2025: no confirmed facts for the UK. The expired HotUKDeals listing "up to 50% off plus an extra 5% off for FLX members" has no visible date

If you plan to buy around Black Friday, the practical steps are to join FLX in advance, since early access is tied to it, and to check whether the 100-day Christmas returns notice applies (see below).

Launches: why no code helps with Jordan drops

On 27 October 2026 the UK home page announced the Jordan Space Jam 1 with the line "Available November 5th". Foot Locker does not take advance orders: "No, we don't currently offer pre-orders or reservations."

The release dates page and the launch guide load dynamically, and we could not read launch times, raffle rules or purchase limits from them. The terms allow extra restrictions on "limited edition" items. In practice that means:

  • Codes: do not count on any code working on a hyped release
  • FLX: the FLX benefits mention points for raffles, but the raffle mechanics are not confirmed
  • Cashback: a launch bought in the Foot Locker app earns no Soleback cashback; only orders in the browser session where you activated cashback count

Foot Locker delivery: £3.99 or free from £99

Delivery costs at Foot Locker UK, from the UK help centre:

  • Standard, non-FLX: "£3.99 for orders under £99.00. Orders of £99.00 or more qualify for free standard shipping."
  • Standard, FLX: "Free shipping on all orders"
  • Express, non-FLX: £5.99
  • Express, FLX: £4.50
  • Click & Collect: free

Whether the £99 threshold is counted before or after a discount is not stated. Our calculation: a £105 pair with a 10% student code costs £94.50, which is below £99 if the threshold applies to the discounted total. With FLX this question disappears, because delivery is free at any value.

If you were charged £3.99 although your basket showed more than £99, a possible reason is a code that took the total under £99; since it is not confirmed whether the threshold is counted before or after discounts, ask customer service. A partial return is not a reason: an order over £99 had no delivery charge in the first place.

Delivery times, express, Click & Collect and areas not served

  • Standard delivery: usually 2 to 6 working days
  • Express delivery: 1 to 2 working days, only "for selected items shipped from our UK warehouse"
  • Click & Collect: up to 6 working days, free
  • Order cut-off for same-day dispatch: not stated
  • Carrier for deliveries: not named in the help centre

Where Foot Locker UK does not deliver: "We currently do not ship to Gibraltar, the Channel Islands, the Isle of Man, the Isle of Wight, or the Shetland Islands." It also does not deliver to PO boxes or BFPO addresses, and you cannot choose an access point at checkout. Northern Ireland is not mentioned on the delivery page, so we cannot confirm delivery there either way, although the store locator lists a store in Belfast.

Click & Collect is free but not faster: it takes up to 6 working days, the same upper limit as standard home delivery (2 to 6 working days). If you need the trainers by a certain date, express delivery (1 to 2 working days, selected items only) is the faster choice.

Customs and VAT: nothing extra for UK orders

UK orders are domestic. The help centre answers the customs question directly: no customs fees are payable on your order. The terms add: "The prices on our website are consumer prices and include VAT but exclude shipping costs."

So the price on the product page is what you pay, plus delivery if you are not an FLX member and spend under £99. We found no complaints about import charges in the 2026 UK reviews.

Foot Locker returns: 28 days, £2.99 or free

The UK returns rules:

  • Window: 28 days from delivery
  • Fee by post for non-FLX members: "Non-FLX members pay a £2.99 return fee, deducted from the refund"
  • Free by post: "for FLX members who were logged in at checkout"
  • In store: "In store: free, no return label needed"
  • Store purchases: can only be returned to a store
  • Carrier: "Drop off your return at your selected DHL drop-off point", with the warning "Do not use DHL Express"
  • Label: printed label or QR code via "Return Orders Here"
  • Excluded: "underwear, swimwear, socks, or other hygiene-sensitive items"
  • Damaged or wrong item: "free by post"

The cheapest route without FLX is a Foot Locker store. If there is none near you, the £2.99 is deducted from your refund.

Returns are the most common complaint in the reviews. One UK customer wrote on 13 August 2026: "Almost impossible to return and then a charge for returning the item." Another wrote on 14 August 2026: "Foot Locker then rejected my return and refused to issue a refund". Keep the trainers unworn, in the original box, and keep the DHL receipt until the refund arrives.

Christmas returns: 100 days, but no year on the notice

A notice on the UK site says: "Order between 1st November - 15th December and enjoy 100 days extended returns."

Before you rely on it, note three things:

  • No year: the notice does not say 2026
  • Not in the returns rules: the UK returns article in the help centre still mentions only 28 days
  • Status unclear: we cannot confirm that the extension will apply to orders placed this year

Our advice: if you buy Christmas presents from 1 November, check the order confirmation or ask customer service whether the 100 days apply, and keep the 28-day deadline in mind until you have that in writing.

Refunds and exchanges

  • Refund time: Foot Locker processes the refund "within 14 days", after which your bank needs another 3 to 10 working days
  • Refund method: always to the "original payment method"
  • Delivery charge: refunded when you return the whole order, not on a partial return
  • Exchanges: "We don't offer exchanges for online orders."

Without exchanges, a wrong size costs money if you are not an FLX member. Our calculation for a single pair under £99 sent back by post: you pay £3.99 delivery on the first order and get it back because you return the whole order, but £2.99 is deducted from the refund as the return fee. The new order in the right size costs £3.99 delivery again, which you would have paid anyway with the right size. So the wrong size itself costs you £2.99, and across both orders you pay £6.98 in delivery and return fees instead of £3.99. It costs £0 extra if you return the pair in a store, and nothing at all if you are an FLX member logged in at checkout both times. If the first order had several items and you keep some, the original £3.99 is not refunded either.

For the timing, our calculation: 14 days for Foot Locker plus up to 10 working days at the bank means up to about four weeks in the worst case.

Payment methods: Clearpay yes, Klarna only in store

According to the UK help centre you can pay with:

  • Cards: "Visa, Mastercard and American Express"
  • PayPal: online
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay
  • Gift cards
  • Clearpay: online and in store, to "split your purchase into four automatic instalments, usually paid every two weeks"

Klarna is available "in store only", so you will not see it at online checkout. Minimum amounts for Clearpay or Klarna are not stated.

Cards are charged "when your items are shipped", not when you place the order.

Foot Locker cashback with Soleback: up to 3%

On top of the shop's discounts you can get part of the price back with Soleback. The rates on the Foot Locker UK page on Soleback, read on 27 October 2026:

  • Default rate: 3%
  • Sales of adidas, Nike, New Balance, UGG and Jordan: 1%
  • Current promotion: "It's giving winter style", up to 3% cashback, ending in 6 days

Conditions:

  • Tracking: 1 to 48 hours after the purchase
  • Confirmation: 40 to 90 days, while Foot Locker waits for the return period to end (the FAQ on the same page says 30 to 90 days)
  • Minimum payout: 5 euros (the card shows the amount in euros although the shop prices in pounds)
  • Missing cashback claims: within 28 days
  • Voucher codes: "No voucher codes available at this time"

No cashback in these cases:

  • Purchases in the Foot Locker app instead of the browser session where you activated cashback
  • Orders with codes not listed on Soleback
  • Visiting a price comparison or another cashback site after activation, because it overwrites the tracking
  • Ad blockers
  • Cancelled, returned or unpaid orders, and orders partly paid with a gift card

If you return part of an order, the cashback for the returned items is cancelled. The Soleback browser extension reminds you to activate cashback, and new accounts can get a welcome bonus of up to 15 euros in three stages: 3 euros once 5 euros of cashback has been tracked, 4 euros more at 15 euros and 8 euros more at 45 euros. Only cashback tracked within 45 days of creating the account counts; it is not a bonus on your first purchase.

Gift cards deserve a note: an order partly paid with a gift card earns no Soleback cashback, so pay the whole order with one method if you want the cashback.

Code, FLX or cashback: our calculation

This is where most of the money is, and voucher sites rarely explain it. All figures below are our calculation, based on a pair of full-price Nike trainers at £120:

  • Cashback only, FLX member: you pay £120 with free delivery and get 3% back, which is £3.60. You also collect 12,000 FLX points, worth about £2.40 of FLX Cash once you reach a redeemable amount
  • Student code: 10% saves £12. The code is not listed on Soleback, so you may lose the £3.60 cashback. You are still £8.40 better off with the code
  • Spend more, save more: if the undated offer is live and you add one item to reach £200, the basket drops by 20% automatically. This is not a code you enter, so the Soleback rule on unlisted codes should not apply in our reading, but we cannot confirm how the merchant reports such orders
  • Non-FLX checkout: the same pair costs £120 with free delivery (over £99), but a return would cost £2.99. Joining FLX costs nothing

For sale items the balance shifts. The New Balance 1906R at £80 earns 1% cashback, which is £0.80, while without FLX you would pay £3.99 delivery. Here FLX saves you five times as much as the cashback, and a student code (10%, £8), if the item accepts codes, is worth ten times as much.

Our conclusion: FLX first, because it costs nothing. Then, if you qualify for a 10% code, the code usually beats the 3% cashback. If you do not qualify, activate cashback and do not use codes from voucher sites.

Customer service and what customers say

Ways to contact Foot Locker UK:

  • Phone: +44 20 3962 1984, Monday to Friday 09:00 to 17:00
  • Chat: Monday to Friday 08:00 to 19:30, Saturday and Sunday 09:00 to 16:30
  • Virtual assistant: 24/7
  • Email: [email protected]

On Trustpilot the UK site has a score of 1.5 out of 5 from 1,440 reviews, and the profile is unclaimed by Foot Locker. The 2026 complaints focus on returns: rejected returns, refusals to refund and return charges. We found no complaints about customs charges in 2026.

Our conclusion from these reviews: keep proof of every return and use a store return when you can.

Where the sources contradict each other

  • Student discount provider: the offers page says UNiDAYS or Student Beans, the help centre and the student page say UNiDAYS only, and the Student Beans UK page could not be loaded
  • Student discount size: HotUKDeals headlines 20%, its own text and all official pages say 10%
  • Key worker discount: the home page link mentions key workers, the offers page lists only the Blue Light Card
  • Free delivery threshold: £99 for non-FLX in the UK help centre, while the terms speak only of a threshold that varies by country
  • Spend more, save more: the UK notice starts at 15% from £100, while the French and Italian versions start at 10%. No version is dated, so none is confirmed as active
  • Christmas returns: the site notice gives 100 days, the returns article gives 28 days and no extension
  • Black Friday Early Access: the page heading suggests a special selection, but the item count matches the whole catalogue
  • Soleback card: confirmation 40 to 90 days in the rate table and 30 to 90 days in the FAQ; the card says "Last updated" 04/16/2026 while the promotion is current; the minimum payout appears in euros on a pound store
  • Click & Collect notice: the UK version is an old Mother's Day text, while the French and Italian versions show a 15% next-purchase offer

How reliable the sources are

  • High: delivery costs, delivery areas, returns, refunds and payment methods from the Foot Locker UK help centre, and the seller details from the terms dated 1 July 2026
  • High: cashback rates and conditions from the Foot Locker UK page on Soleback
  • High: FLX benefits, tiers, birthday gift and points table from the UK FLX help article
  • Medium: student, youth and Blue Light discounts from the offers page, because the help centre names fewer providers
  • Medium: spend more, save more, combo deals and the 100-day Christmas returns, because the notices are live but undated
  • Medium: Trustpilot reviews, which reflect individual experiences
  • Low: voucher site listings on HotUKDeals, including the 20% student headline and the expired extra 5% for FLX members
  • Own conclusion: the store count of 49, the value of FLX points (2%) and all calculations comparing codes, FLX and cashback

What to do depending on your situation

  • You buy full-price trainers and do not qualify for a discount: join FLX, log in, activate Soleback cashback and get 3% back. Skip codes from voucher sites
  • You are a student: use the 10% Foot Locker student discount via UNiDAYS. It is usually worth more than the 3% cashback, even if the cashback is lost
  • You are 15 to 25 or have a Blue Light Card: same logic, 10% after verification, one code per order
  • Your basket is just under £100, £200 or £300: check whether spend more, save more is active; adding an item can lower the total
  • You buy sale items from adidas, Nike or New Balance: cashback is only 1%, so the sale price and FLX matter more
  • You are not sure about the size: join FLX and stay logged in at checkout, or return in store, to avoid the £2.99 fee
  • You buy Christmas presents from 1 November: ask customer service whether the 100-day returns apply this year before you rely on them
  • You want a release like the Jordan Space Jam 1: no pre-orders and no code to count on; buy in the browser if you want the cashback
  • You live on the Isle of Wight, the Isle of Man, the Channel Islands, Shetland or in Gibraltar: Foot Locker UK does not deliver to you
  • You want to pay in instalments online: use Clearpay, because Klarna works in store only

Before you order, activate cashback on the Foot Locker UK page on Soleback, go to Foot Locker in the same session, and see more offers in the Soleback promotions and in our trainer cashback comparison.

Save on your next purchase

Browse our partner stores for cashback deals and voucher codes

O

Olivia

Author